This is my blog…nacho blog

Keepin On

I’m baaack! I’m trying to ease back into this blogging thing…and I think I like it! I actually am currently putting the finishing touches on a NEW blog. It won’t be public (sorry) but it’s about the wedding: With details that I don’t want to put out to the whole interwebs (paranoid. Sorry not sorry). I’ll be doing some cross posting for sure, and I’ll still be updating plenty here about the general going ons of the planning process.
Building a brand new blog from the ground up was tough work (well, WordPress helped for sure!). But as it’s shaping up & in need of only a few small details (working links for instance), I’m getting excited to share it with our wedding guests. Then I remembered setting up shop here & how good it felt to express myself in the best way I know how. And I remembered the excuses I found to stop writing. I realize now, none of those excuses were any good.
With a new blog that I am excited to start and another blogging opportunity that has presented itself (still working on details. Will let y’all know when I do for sure!), I am feeling the need to write more. So I will. XOXO

One response

  1. Yay for writing more!

    April 9, 2013 at 9:29 am

Leave a Reply

