This is my blog…nacho blog

Songs on Saturday – Running

So, did you enjoy last week’s edition (Brown Chicken Brown Cow)? This week I am giving you THE playlist on my iPod I use for running. I don’t have much to say about the songs really. They all provide the beat I need to keep moving. Some are a little slower and I either skip them, use them for warming up or take advantage of the slower beat and take a quick walk break. I need to add more since the playlist is only an hour long. Maybe you have some suggestions based on what I like? Or just let me know what songs/kind of music you listen to when working out. I always love hearing what other people are into! You can find the YouTube playlist here. Enjoy your weekend! xo

3 responses

  1. I spent WAY too much time putting together the playlist for my first marathon, so I fully understand the thought process & need to “make sure it’s right” 🙂

    April 17, 2011 at 8:10 pm

  2. I am so lazy I have stopped swapping out my ipod music. Instead, I changed types of workout classes and now I do spin. Of course, it seems that every spin instructor in the US plays the same 12 songs every classes. I just can’t win!

    April 18, 2011 at 9:15 am

  3. I love making playlist and checking out others… nice tunes!

    We’re now youtube friends…

    April 24, 2011 at 8:33 pm

Leave a Reply

