This is my blog…nacho blog

Wordless Wednesday – The Queen of Journals & Lists

3 responses

  1. Hooray for OCD!

    I used to make lots of lists, too – but, I always forget where I’ve left the stuff that I’ve written on…then, if I was in a hurry, I might skip several pages and then everything gets out of chronological order.

    I’m best being an unorganized slob. It works for me.

    April 6, 2011 at 9:57 am

    • That’s why these journals come in so handy – I can keep one anywhere! In my purse, next to the couch, in FF’s car even! So the lists are all in one place per se but A LOT more organized than they used to be. And they’re so ca-ute!

      April 6, 2011 at 11:25 am

  2. Ha ha!!! K (Paisley) has her lists’ as well: in the car, in her purse and on the refrigerator.

    She’s so organised that I have pretty much figured that I really don’t need a list of my own. I can always refer to hers. 🙂

    April 6, 2011 at 4:11 pm

Leave a Reply

