This is my blog…nacho blog

Wordless Wednesday – Gifts

7 responses

  1. I love the quote you picked! Looks fantastic.

    February 9, 2011 at 10:13 am

    • Thanks! I wish the picture was better quality although NO picture could ever do that artwork justice. You simply have to see it yourself…

      February 9, 2011 at 10:27 am

  2. Wow! I love all of these images! That pictures is amazing and I just love your quote for your tatoo. How did you selecte that?

    February 9, 2011 at 10:24 am

    • Thanks! The Pink album that this song comes from was released as I was going through my breakup with Ginger (and getting to know FF) and the first time I heard this song I was moved to tears. I am considering getting another tattoo to match this one that will read “I’m learning to be brave in my beautiful mistakes.” which is another lyric from that song. It just spoke to me and I knew that quote would help me get through anything. So I tattooed it a reminder!

      February 9, 2011 at 10:27 am

  3. The Modern Bird is AWESOME. So are the tattoos! Love the saying.

    February 9, 2011 at 10:50 am

  4. Genina

    Love, Love, Love, Love, LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    February 9, 2011 at 1:03 pm

Leave a Reply

