This is my blog…nacho blog

Wordless Wednesday – Catch up – with words

I’ve been a bad blogger. A baaad baad blogger. Zach called me out on it (thank god because I was procrastinating!). Then I produced Monday’s post and I think everyone understood why I’d been kinda out of the blogging loop. I had to get that post out. I wanted you all to read it and know that Baby was getting more love & prayers from all over the world. He needs it and he feels it and my family & I thank you from the bottom of our hearts. So to really get back into the swing of things, I’m posting a BUNCH of pics today from the last few weeks. Because I haven’t been keeping you as up to date as I would like, I am putting an explanation for each pic.

JD thoroughly enjoyed his 1st Thanksgiving. This is him about 3 seconds after he curled up in Baby's swing & stuck his thumb in his mouth. Woodchuck Pumpkin Cider (YUM) bottle placed by Sis 🙂

Bman all rosy cheeked also enjoying Turkey Day. PS - I am in LOVE with Instagram!

JD turns 1! Don't let the smile fool you - he was NOT amused. This boy HATES being dirty. Hilarious!

Vermont's 1st snow accumulation for the season...on December 6th! That's unheard of! Sooo late. Ended up dumping over a foot in 24 hours! Looks like we'll have a white Christmas after all!

I LOVE this shirt! @SexyDiabetic2 sent it to me. And check out her website http://www.sexydiabetic.com for more colors & styles. Make sure she knows I sent you! 😉 (Thank you sooooo much!!!!)

One response

  1. Matt

    Love Wordless Wednesday’s, even with words!

    Don’t jinx the White Christmas! I’m very jealous of your snow. I hope it sticks around for you guys!

    December 8, 2010 at 9:24 am

Leave a Reply

