This is my blog…nacho blog

Wordless Wednesday – Memories

In preperation for our move this weekend (squee!) I finally cleaned out the hope chest my parents gave me as a high school graduation gift. I had been using it as an excuse to be a packrat for the last 12 years. No more! Here are some of the treasures…

FULL OF JUNK!!!

Old journals full of (bad) poetry

I will NEVER forget...

XOXOXO to @Jpiche84

Yeah, it's a scrunchie. And I kept it. Don't ask!

Now THAT'S manageable!

One response

  1. zegolf

    It would be cool to hear back stories on some of those items. I bet there’s some good ones!

    October 27, 2010 at 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply

