This is my blog…nacho blog

Duck Fiabetes

This is my favorite phrase. I found it at LOL Diabetes a few months ago. I have it hanging at my desk AND on my fridge at home. I often times use it in a hashtag on Twitter. In case you don’t know what this means or don’t get the joke – switch the first letter of each word and what do you get? Yeah, now you know!

With high sugars, nausea, headaches & big, fat swollen feet this is EXACTLY how I feel about my current situation. I need to figure out a way to get out of this funk. Any suggestions? XO

Leave a Reply

