This is my blog…nacho blog

So?

What do you think? I added pictures! I changed my theme! I added widgets!  I have a freaking blog roll! SQUEEEEEE! I am FINALLY figuring this blogging thing out! Little did I know that when I started this just one month ago that I would love it so much! I mentally feel so much better just getting this stuff out of my head. I know journaling would work as well but I love the communal aspect of blogging and knowing that other people may be able to take something away from what I write (much like I do from the blogs I read – as varied as they are!) So, I’m still open to suggestions. What else would you like to see around here? More pictures? More links? Would you like to be added to my blogroll (I’ll add you to mine if you add me to yours!)? PS – make sure to take a look at the About Me page and the Who Are These People page do see some pics. Have a great day! XO

2 responses

  1. I agree with Allison – you are funny! Just found you today and I’m still smiling as I read what you’ve written.
    And, we’re next door neighbors…

    April 29, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    • Well hello neighbor! Glad I could bring a smile to your face 🙂 I hope you’ll keep coming back cuz there’s plenty more humor where that came from!

      April 30, 2010 at 7:03 am

Leave a Reply

